mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Halloween

It is almost October which also means that it is almost time for Halloween. I guess it is time to start thinking about what I’m going to dress the boys as. Last year Austin was a tiger. I have to admit he was a super cute tiger. 

ImageImage

 

 

 

This year I have to find something new for both boys. The costume will not fit Alijah so I can’t reuse it. I think I would like for them to be something closely related to each other. Alijah is pretty small so I need to find something that is super cute for a baby and then still cute for a toddler. I have a scarecrow outfit but I think it is going to be to big for Alijah and I don’t think it will work. If it does happen to fit I though maybe Austin could be the tin man or something. I don’t want him to be the cowardly lion though since he was a tiger last year. Other ideas would be animals. Austin loves animals so it probably be pretty easy to come up with costumes that are animal based like cow, pig, horse, farm animals. But where to begin?

I would rather not spend too much on costumes since they will only wear them a few times. So I guess I am going on the hunt to find something cute for the boys for halloween. If you have any suggestions or costumes that you used for little boys please leave me a comment. I am going to need some help with this one!!!

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

