mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Do they look a like?

So I thought I would compare pictures from what Austin and Alijah look from their birth until now. I like looking back to see how they compare to each other. Up until this point they are about the same height and weight with each other. Here are some pictures to compare. 

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

 

The first set is at birth, then 1 month, and 2 months old. The first picture is Austin and second is Alijah. I have to say I think they look a lot a like. Maybe not as much in the 1 month but at birth and at 2 months again they are looking a lot alike. I think I am going to have a hard time knowing who is who in pictures as they grow. I will have to make sure that I get them in the right folder so that I can tell them apart since they are sharing clothes. Austin also had way longer hair then Alijah. So that might help also. They have the same amount of hair just Austin’s top was long to begin with and grew fast. 

Anyways, I am sure I will add more in a few months. I think it is fun seeing how similar they look as Alijah gets bigger. 

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Do they look a like?

  1. Samantha on said:

    They look so much a like 🙂 So adorable:)

Leave a Reply

