mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Halloween and Birthday

Two quick updates:

First we decided on what we are dressing the boys up as. Austin is going to be Cookie Monster and Alijah is going to be a cookie. I got Austin’s costume ordered and on its way. I will have to make Alijah’s costume but I don’t think it will be too hard to do. I think it is going to be super cute.

Second I got Austin’s plates and stuff ordered for his Birthday. I decided on Barnyard theme. It is so fitting and Austin will love having all the animals for his party. Here is what the theme looks like from Birthday in a Box. All I will need to still get is glass, table covers, and more treats for the treat bags. Other then that I think I already have it all ordered on its way. I am super excited to take my theme and idea of the birthday cake to see what they can get done. I have a feeling these next 2 months are going to fly by and December will be here before we know it. 

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

