mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Sandy

So I have been watching Sandy come in and take over the whole North East coast. I hate seeing landmarks that I have been to and seen now being completely flooded out. I also hate knowing how much family and friends that I have back there and seeing them living through this on facebook and twitter. I hope that all my friends and family stay safe and stay in side. I know most of them live around the Pittsburgh area and are mainly suppose to get the snow part but still. Better to stay in and be safe then out in any of this. We love you all and hope that you stay safe. We will be sending an extra pray up to keep everyone safe and the weather to start calming down goes away faster then expected.

We love you, Miss you,

~Kim, Louie, Austin and Alijah

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

