mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Month of Thanksgiving

I had decided to do a month of Thanksgiving yesterday and was planning on writing a blog post but just ran out of time so I am starting it tonight with Day 1 and Day 2. 

Day 1- I am thankful for Jesus Christ who died on the cross so that all my sins would be forgiven and I will get to spend eternity in Heaven with my family and friends. I believe that without him none of what I do would be or have been possible. I would not be me with out finding him at a summer camp back when I was around 14.

Day 2- I am thankful for my mom. We have had our ups and downs and we don’t always agree with each other but with out her one I would not be here. I am so grateful for all of her help with the boys. Being there with my csections and taking care of Austin while I was in the hospital with Alijah to staying with me after to help get up through the night when both boys were born to help me recover and sleep. I am also so thankful that she lives close enough to help watch the boys so that I can get things done or just need a couple of hours to be me. This is my mom thank I want to thank for being my mom and helping me out so much!

Image

 

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

