mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Day 3 Month of Thanksgiving

I am very thankful for all of my family. There are 4 of us siblings. We all live spread out and wish we could see each other more. Also between the 4 of us there are 12 kids and 1 due any day and 2 more due in April. So there are now a lot of us. I am excited that my brother has moved to Nebraska and my older sister has moved to Missouri so there are a few of us that live with in the 6 hour drive time now. My oldest sister, dad and grandparents along with extended family live in PA. I am excited that at the end of January I get to take Austin and Alijah back with me to visit them. It might be a crazy flight there and back with two little boys but it will be well worth it to see everyone. Below are the pictures of all my nieces and nephews along with Austin and Alijah. As you can see the girls are way out numbered by the boys. The first picture is of birth order which was interesting to get them to all stay there and still and the second one is all of them all together. We were able to all get together at the beginning of August which was a lot of fun!!

Image

 

Image

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

