mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Day 4 of Thanksgiving

Today I want to thank my Husband. He is not only a wonderful partner to me but he is also an amazing father. Just this weekend he allowed me to have Kim time. I was able to get my hair cut and highlighted while he watched both boys and did a great job. He also let me catch up on sleep on Sunday and took the boys to go see grandma and poppa so that Austin wouldn’t keep coming in and waking me up. Louie is also amazing because not only did he give me 2 super cute little boys but he also allows me to stay home with them where I get to raise them and mold them everyday. He is provided us with all of our needs and most if not all of our wants. I don’t always give him enough credit for what he does and gives up but I don’t know what I would do with out him and appreciate him so much. Probably more then he will ever know!! Thank you Louie and I love you for everything you do. 

Image

Image

Image

 

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

