mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Day 10 of Thanksgiving

Today I am thankful for having half of my Christmas shopping already done. I know that doesn’t sound like much but it is when you have so many people to buy for. I have 12 well will be 13 nieces and nephews, 2 sets of grandparents, 2 little boys along with Austin’s Birthday. I have been watching the stores and buying when I have found a good deal so I have been able to get about half of my nieces and nephews done and 1 set of grandparents also done. I have started looking through all the black friday ads and trying to decide if I want to brave the crowds and then be super tired the next day with 2 little ones or maybe just do it all online this year. I am thinking maybe the latter of the two. That way I also will not have to get out and I think most of those places you can order even before Thanksgiving, so maybe that is what I will try this year. I can’t believe Christmas is so close already.

Image

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Day 10 of Thanksgiving

  1. Way to go on being on top of your Christmas shopping. I am always the last minute shopper! And I agree on hitting up the online sales instead of the in-person. The thought of braving those crazy crowds gives me a headache. Look forward to reading more of your blog!

Leave a Reply

