mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

My Rolly Polly

Alijah has become my Rolly Polly. He rolls from one end of the carpet to the other. He will be 4 months on Weds and has been rolling over for about a week.

Alijah has been rolling from belly to back since he was about 3 weeks. I would put him on his belly have to leave room for a second and when I came back he was always on his back. The first couple of times I had to figure out if it was me thinking I put him on his belly or if he really rolled over.

I can’t believe my little baby is already rolling and turning himself around. I am interested to see how much he has grown on Weds for his 4 mo well baby check. I will post after his appoint and let everyone know how big he’s getting.

20121112-232724.jpg

20121112-232742.jpg

20121112-232753.jpg

20121112-232810.jpg

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

