mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Day 16 of Thanksgiving

Today I am thankful for all the new words Austin is learning. Up until just a few weeks ago we were still just getting a few words here and there that you knew what he was saying. Lately he has been talking and you can understand so much of what he is saying. Tonight he said “play in there” “I shut door” “in there” and my new favorite word he is finally using is yes or yea. He has been saying NO to everything for so long that it was about to drive me crazy. Well he is now say yes or yea and I am loving it. Austin has a ton of personality but boy does having a vocabulary really change it also. I love his little yea’s and really understanding him and what he wants. I can’t wait to see what else he learns and comes up with. 

Image

Image

 

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Day 16 of Thanksgiving

  1. What fun it must be to hear the words he is sharing!

  2. Brenda Homandberg on said:

    This makes me smile:)

Leave a Reply

