mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Day 17 of Thanksgiving

Today I am thankful for the love and support that I have for this blog. My husband allows me to spend an hour or so almost every night to be able to do this. To write to all of you. After we get Austin to bed around 9 he takes Alijah while I write. Alijah some days are crying, happy, laughing, sleeping, or just needing to be walked. My husband does it all with him so I can come down in the little office and type away. He supports the time I put in it along with the networking time along with all the extra times that I have asked for. So this one is a double thank you. Thank you to my husband and Thank you to all my readers. I have felt so humbled while my views today has taken off. I have passed my views by almost double from my highest views. That to be is amazing. So, I huge hug!! A huge Thank You to everyone and keep the comments coming I love seeing them.

Image

Image

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

