mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Alijah’s snow/sleeper outfit

In the last post I talked and showed pictures of the Christmas Parade that we went to. I had to do a separate post to show how cute Alijah was tonight. This outfit is not only super warm but it is also super cute. I have seen these sold at Kohl’s and I don’t think they are to bad price wise. We got this outfit for Austin but he never really got to wear it but Alijah fits it perfect. This is a 3 mo size and I think it is a little big, so I would say it runs a little big. It is super soft and Alijah was good to go wearing it even when we were inside so I know for him to was also very comfortable.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I might be a little biased but I think this is the Cutest 4 mo old that I know!!

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

