mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Thank you 86 cents a gallon gas.

I have posted several times about getting points at Dillons Supermarket towards money off of gas. In the month of December they had their gift cards that are normally only 2x the amount turn into the points. Well they had 4x the amount for points this month. So when all was said and done I got $2 off my gas. Which means I was able to get gas for 86 cents. I filled up my tank in the van for 17 dollars. Wow I wish I could do that all the time. It has been a long time since I was able to fill up my tank for less then 20 dollars.

If you have a grocery store that has a gas pump with it make sure you check to see if they have points towards money off gas. It is totally worth it!!

20121222-152512.jpg

20121222-152523.jpg

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

