mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Playing with Lights

While Louie was off I decided to one night play with the lights from the tree and a strand of lights with my camera. I had seen a few posts on pinterest that looked really cute using the lights from your tree. So here I try and let’s just say I am not a photographer at all. I tried every setting and still could not get a really good one. 

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Alijah was not having it with the neck tie at all. Austin on the other hand loved the neck tie. The next day he asked to wear it.

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

