mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Alijah Scooting Video (finally)

So I have finally gotten around to getting all the photos and video’s off of my phone. I was really needing to do so because I no longer had any room to be able to take any more pictures or download anything else. So here is a few videos that I have been wanting to get up for you guys.

The first video is my big helper that thought Alijah needed help turning around. The second video is of Alijah going to get the balls that are stacked up. He is getting so fast. The next three videos are of Alijah going after blocks, Austin carrying Alijah, and last Alijah wanting Austin’s milk.

The boys are only 19 months and 1 week apart but Austin loves to carry little brother. Good thing Alijah is so small. (we only let Austin carry him when we are right there and normally carrying to Louie or myself, no Alijah’s harmed at any time!!)

I hope you enjoyed some videos, sorry it has taken so long to get them up.

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

