mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Already Standing!

Alijah is officially a crawler. He is in between crawling on his hand and knees and him crawling on his hands and feet. Either way he gets around to anything and everything he wants to. I will post video of this soon.

Alijah has also learned to stand in his crib. I caught him the other night pulling himself up. Then last night I put him to bed and laid down in the bed in the same room to look up and see him standing with one arm over the crib and standing there. It scared the crap out of me. I could not believe he is already pulling himself up to stand. Today I put him down for nap and could see in the monitor that he was standing and smiling away. i went into his room and sure enough there he was laughing and having a good old time standing there. Alijah was just so proud of himself. Louie and I quickly after that moved the mattress down so hopefully he will not be standing in there again for a while.

20130119-222211.jpg

20130119-222220.jpg

20130119-222229.jpg

20130119-222235.jpg

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

