mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Glade Expressions Oil Diffuser

I am part of Bzzagent where I get to review products for them and I love it. I recent was able to review the Glade Expressions Oil Diffuser. I went to Walmart and purchased the Lavender & Juniper Berry Oil Diffuser. The great thing about this product is the design of it. It is very sleek and can fit into just about any decor that you have going on in your room. I decided to put it up on our fireplace mantel. It looks like a piece of decoration and not an oil diffuser. I like that idea so that the house always smells really nice but any one who is coming will not see an eye sore of an oil diffuser sticking out.

The scent is a very strong scent the first day or two. I would not recommend it being put in a small room or bathroom until the 3 or 4 day after you start it. Out family room is pretty big and has really high ceilings and is pretty open into the kitchen and the scent was still pretty strong the first few days. It was so bad that you had to move it or could not stand to be in the room. It would be nice if you had a better way to control how much scent is put off at a time.

Most Oil Diffusers that I have used in the past never had much of a scent to them. Not sure if even remember any scent from them. So the Glade Expressions Oil Diffuser is totally worth buying. It is also at a great price point. It only costs around $6 give or take depending on what store you but it from. The refills are around $4 give or take so it is very affordable and really gives off a great long lasting scent. There are also great coupons out there right now that makes these just a few dollars or less!!

Image

Image

~Kim

Disclosure: I am not being compensated for this post. All thoughts and opinions are mine and may differ from yours. I am part of BzzAgent and received this product for my review and honest opinion about it. 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

