mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Boys Compared

So I did this a while back and thought I would do some more. I compared the boys from Birth, one month, and I think two months. So here I will compare their 5 months, 6 months, and 7 months. I can not believe my baby is almost 8 months already. Not sure where they time has gone. 

ImageImage

 

ImageImage

 

ImageImage

 

Those are my boys. As you can tell Austin was a very big boy. He gained a lot between 3-4 months and then every two months until about 8 months he gained 5 lbs. He was 20 lbs by the time we got to 6 months. Alijah on the other hand is all of 14 lbs at 6 months. He is my little boy. Because of the weight I think there is a big difference between them now.

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

