mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Excited for April

I am super excited for April to come and what all I will be coming on my blog. In April I will be having several product reviews a long with giveaways. I get to review a Grace Adele scarf, a Velata with chocolate and cheese, and the Arbonne ABC Line. I will have giveaways for the Grace Adele and the Velata. How much fun is this? I can not wait to try these products out and let you know what I think about it.

April will also be super busy but I think I am ready for it. Almost all of April I have Austin in swimming Lessons for twice a week and I know he is going to love it. He really likes the water and did great during his lessons over the summer last year. He is not so keen on floating on his back so we will see how that goes. Last time we went swimming he was able to jump off the side and go under water with no problems at all.

My birthday is towards the end of the month and I plan on going to visit my sister for almost a week so that will be fun. She has 4 kids and them and Austin all play really well together.

So a busy month but that will just bring us one month closer to spring and summer. I’m excited to think of all the stuff we get to do with the boys this year. Alijah will be old enough to enjoy and I will not be pregnant this summer.

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

