mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Neutrogena Cosmetics

I have a new love in my life. It is the Neutrogena Cosmetics. It is amazing and looks even more amazing.

I grew up using the Neutrogena Body Wash and I loved the feel and smell of it. I was super excited when I got to try the Neurtrogena Cosmetics through BzzAgent. I received two Crease Proof Eye Shadows, MoistureSmooth Color Sticks, and Healthy Lengths Mascara.

I was super excited to try the Crease Proof Eye Shadows. I have a really hard time finding eye shadow that doesn’t crease. If it doesn’t crease it doesn’t last for very long at all. I don’t think i have been able to make it more then a few hours before my eye shadow is creasing and making a big mess around my eyes. I was very surprised when my eye shadow lasted a long time. I went hours and it was still the same place that I put it and was not creasing at all. The eye shadow was also very light weight and easy to apply. There was no extra applicator to deal with and went on easy. It isn’t a powder so that worried me that it wouldn’t look right or go on where I wanted but to be honest I believe it looked better on and went right where I wanted it to be.

A few facts about the Neutrogena Crease Proof Eye Shadow. It lasts for 12 hour wear that instantly revives and brightens eyes. Neutrogena has built in primer into the eye shadow to prevents smudging, creasing, and fading for 12 hours of flawless wear. It also has antioxidant rich formula nourishes the delicate eye area. It is also Ophthalmologist tested and safe for sensitive eyes.

I then tried the Healthy Lengths Mascara. I have always had a hard time finding mascara that doesn’t clump or make a mess while I am putting it on. The Neutrogena Mascara does all that. It does not clump or make any messes while you are putting it on. One coat of the Mascara was all it needed. It is also long lasting with out flaking off. I also found a new mascara to use daily.

A few facts about the Neutrogena Healthy Lengths Mascara. This mascara has formula with Vitamin E and olive oil conditions and strengthens lashes so they grow to their fullest potential and stay strong. Gentle bristle brush combs through every lash to apply antioxidant rich color.

I also got try the Moisture Smooth color Stick. The color stick is a sheer shiny color that leaves lips feeling continuously conditioning. I am not huge on lips stick of any kind especially with two very cute little boys that I want to kiss non stop!

A few facts about the Neutrogena MoistureSmooth Color Sticks. Mango and Shea butter help continuously condition lips so they feel softer and smoother in just three days. Twist up packaging allows for perfect application and no sharpener needed.

20130408-160319.jpg

20130408-160326.jpg

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

