mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Grace Adele Scarf

I am super excited to tell you guys about the Grace Adele Scarf along with a great giveaway for you. Grace Adele is the clothes, fashion, and accessory part of the Scentsy Company. Grace Adele has great fashion piece to fit with anyones wardrobe.

I got an amazing Ombé Orange Scarf to review. My favorite color is orange so I really wanted to get this scarf. It is a great color but it also is not over powering at all. It goes from a lighter orange in the middle of the scarf and works its way to a darker orange as it gets to the ends. It is a really good balance of color. I paired it with a simple black shirt to give it a pop of the color. The orange will also go with many other colors to make it more spring. This season is about bright colors and big bold colors mixed together. I think the orange scarf would look great with a pink shirt as well.

The scarf is a light weight material so it is not to warm or hot as the weather starts to warm up. I wore the scarf of a warmer day last week and it was not to much at all. I was very comfortable with it and got a lot of compliments about how cute it was.

Here is a few pictures of me wearing the scarf. I tried several ways that you can wear it depending on the look you are wanting with it. I know there are probably a ton of ways to wear but I just did three.

20130421-224048.jpg

20130421-224101.jpg

20130421-224109.jpg
The scarf is a 100% Acrylc Viscose. You do need to hand wash the scarf and can iron after hang drying. The dimensions are 76″ L, 30″ W, with a 3″ fringe.

I have been working with Elizabeth Crabtree for this product and she is amazing. She has been very quick with replies to questions that I have a long with keeping me up to date on the products. Elizabeth has several ways to be contacted. You can follow her on twitter at http://twitter.com/omniscent_ec. She also has a facebook that you want to make sure you go like so you can find out about all her awesome sales and new products as they come out.

There are also several ways to get your own Grace Adele products. You can head over to Elizabeth Grace Adele site and either shop right off there or you can email her to set up a party to host. Hosting a party is a great way to earn free product by just inviting over and have a girls night in.

Who is ready for a giveaway. Elizabeth is awesome and wants to giveaway a Grace Adele Scarf. You get your pick of scarf sent to you. Some of the Ombré Scarfs are backordered due to being so popular but you can still pick one and it will be ordered and sent to you as soon as they are back in stock.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Grace Adele Scarf

  1. I love the Zebra style scarf – it adds a fun pop of pattern to any style!

  2. I love the Zebra print scarf, would love to win one! Thanks for the giveaway. 🙂

  3. Have to agree w/the other ladies- Zebra for BB!

Leave a Reply

