mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Garnier B.B. Cream

I am apart of BzzAgent.com and I got selected to try the Garnier B.B. Cream is a Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector. I received this product to try and give my own personal opinion and feedback on it.

This cream is amazing!! I am completely in love with all of it. Garnier has totally hit the nail on the head with this one. You can get Garnier B.B. Cream in several different shades. I got the light/medium shade and it blends in perfectly. There is no telling that I have it on at all.

There are so many benefits that this one cream has. A few of the best parts is the Broad Spectrum SPF 20. It is easy to reapply and blends with the makeup that you already have on. This cream does not look anything like any other sunscreen out there. Most sunscreens for your face still have a white chalky/ghostly look to your face after apply. I know I hate reapplying sunscreen over makeup but this one it looks great and does not mess up the makeup that you have on at all.

I also got the combination to oily skin. It worked great keeping the oil under control. My T spot gets pretty oily especially during the spring and summer months with the heat. I am so grateful that I got to try out this cream and now I get to make it part of my daily routine to help my skin on a daily basis.

If you are looking for a cream that not only has a SPF in it and can help renew your skin and helps with those oily spots make sure to try out the Garnier B.B. Cream. It is amazing and I love it!!

~Kim

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

