mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

Kroger Deli Fried Chicken

I am part of BzzAgent.com. I get to try products for my honest opinion. I got excepted into the Kroger Deli Fried Chicken campaign and I could not wait to try it. 

With this campaign I was sent a coupon for free 8pc of Kroger Deli Fried Chicken, a Coke, and Kroger Chips. I was excited to try these along with my family to try out a dinner with great taste. 

A couple of Saturdays we decided to try out this meal for dinner. After a long summer outside I did not feel like cooking and wanted something fast but not fast food either. So I headed to our Dillon’s Store and picked up our dinner. The chicken looked great in the deli counter. I also didn’t want to wait for someone to come help me and box up my chicken for me. I then was able to quickly get the chips and coke and head out the door and head home for supper time. When I got home I had 2 very hungry boys waiting for me. 

Austin is a very picky eater so I wasn’t sure of how well he would like this chicken. I got it all cut up for him and he ate it all. I didn’t even have to force him to eat it. That was nice not begging him to eat his dinner. Louie and I also really enjoyed the chicken. It was very juicy and flavorful. This chicken will be making it to my kitchen table again soon. 

The price for the chicken was also a great price. You could get the 8 pc variety box without breaking the bank. Splitting the cost between all in my family made for dinner only be a few dollars a piece. We really enjoyed this dinner and look forward to getting it again.

~Kim 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

