mommato2boys

My crazy but yet normal life with 2 boys.

My New Adventure

Time for a LifeStyle Change

As you can tell from my last post until this new one I have been absent from here. In that time so much has happened and life got crazier. So now I am starting this new journey here and documenting it to not only hold myself accountable but to also help motivate myself to get myself back to where I should be and living a healthy lifestyle for my boys.
Since our last meeting I had another son Azaiah Jaxon. He was born on the 24th of May. He weighed 8lbs 1.1oz and was 19.25 in long. He was my heaviest baby and shortest. Austin and Alijah love on him so much. They love giving hugs and kisses, and doing a ton of talking to him.

With each pregnancy I did pretty well not gaining more than 30lbs with any. With Azaiah I only gained 15lbs but I also started out at my heaviest. So with him even though I only gained 15lbs I ended up at #270. That is by far my heaviest I have ever been. I know I haven’t lost the weight like I needed to but it has been so hard getting motivated in between both pregnancy and nursing. With Azaiah being my last, it is time to get healthy. It is also time to get my butt in gear and show the boys what being healthy living and eating really is.

So here I start my journey. I weighed myself this morning and I was #245. This is 4lbs less then when I got pregnant and 25lbs that I have lost since having Azaiah a little less than 3 months ago. Now, to think of how much I could really lose just by eating healthier on a day to day basis. So we begin!!

I am starting my journey with the help of Plexus Slim. This is a mix that you mix into water and drink 30 mins before 1-2 meals. This is not a meal replacement. I do not have to skip meals. There is also an Accelerator pill that is suppose to help boost metabolism and help with the weight lose faster. Since I am nursing and plan to for some time I will not take the Accelerator. After nursing when I have the last amount to lose I will then add in the Accelerator.
The Plexus Slim is a powder that you will mix with 12-20oz of water and then drink that. This can be done twice a day and at any time. There are several benefits to this other than just the weight lose. It helps control your sugar levels. This then helps with your energy level increase and less fatigue throughout the day. Since this helps control your sugars it is also great for Diabetics. Losing weight in a healthy weight while having a control on your sugars is a win win.

So here is the beginning of my new journey. I hope you will join me on this new lifestyle change. If you have any questions or want to know more about Plexus (more products then just these two) please let me know.

wvzi4i.jpg

Plexus Slim

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

